That one is also safe to remove, but that one is a bit older and is apparently just for verifying contacts in E2EE messenger apps. Smells like spyware to me but Google provided no more context in the description than that so I’m not inclined to trust it.
Just be aware that it will likely bring itself back without notice, either in system updates or just pushed by the Play Store.







Always take the upfront cash! Currency devalues over time so that 7 billion could be worthless by tomorrow. But $19 invested correctly today could be worth a trillion dollars by tomorrow.